From class-I onwards the students of the school are divided into the four Houses i.e. Aravali, Himalaya, Shivalik & Vindhyachal. The Houses are named after the mountain ranges. In order to develop the sportsman spirit and competency in the students various Inter House Competitions are held in the school.

AcademiaHonor BoardFacilitiesInter House ActivitiesCo-Curricular ActivitiesContact UsHome

Copyright 2010 Sacred Hearts Sr Sec Public School Powered By Inventive Informatics